tamal

WHEREAS, Student Leadership Johns Creek (SLJC) was created in 2012 and is

Student Leadership Johns Creek is a two year program for

Schools, and Innovation Academy; and

communication skills; and

a collaborative effort of Leadership Johns Creek and the business and civic community to provide leadership training to local youth;

emerging leaders in their sophomore and junior years who attend Centennial, Chattahoochee, Johns Creek, and Northview High

a Student Leadership Johns Creek class consists of 30-50 young

adults who are introduced to a core curriculum of leadership skills including goal setting, project management, team building, and

participants of the Student Leadership Johns Creek Class of 2024

Obasohan, Ishita Sukul, Sydney Swift, Sanay Vastani, Stanley Yin,

are: James Acker, Nicole Dunn, Julia Herriot, Riley King, Charlotte Perry, Nelson Pinnock, Amy Puri, Will Saunders, Sri Veeramachaneni, Adina Dominick, Ravnoor Gujral, Lauren Kim, Uma Mukhopadhyay, Om Patel, Oviya Ponraj, Ariana Siganporia, Shreya Srinivasan, Devon Yau, Olivia Bernard, Maggie Dowd,

Reagan Forkey, Yoseop Han, Heather Hutmacher, Grace McGehee, McKeith McIlhinney, Brooke Michael, Tiffany

FULTON

Î

WHEREAS.

WHEREAS,

WHEREAS,

and









Katie Bernard, Hasini Bollampalli, Neha Gurram, Riya Havanur, Irene Huang, Rohan Mistry, Yaitihya Sahoo, Isabel Sang, Raaga Sarraff, Girish Senthilkumar, Mahi Shah, Rohan Srivatsa, Devesh Venkateswaran, Sana Fatima, Rebecca Gottlieb, Nynei Janarthanan, Chloe Lee, Aabha Muley, Tanmaya Muvva, Lakshana Ramanan, Aditi Satghare, and Ananya Tadepalli; *NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED*, That the Board of Commissioners of Fulton County applauds Student Leadership Johns Creek for its efforts to cultivate leaders to foster the development of area High School students' leadership skills

Fulton County applauds Student Leadership Johns Creek for its efforts to cultivate leaders to foster the development of area High School students' leadership skills through various experiences and opportunities, and does hereby proclaim Thursday, November 17, 2022, as "<u>STUDENT LEADERSHIP JOHNS</u> <u>CREEK APPRECIATION DAY</u>" in Fulton County, Georgia.

	Attest:					Fu	Fulton County Board of Commissioners						
						Commissioner							
	Clerk to	o the Com	nmission										
F	U	L	Т	0	N		C	0	U	N	T		

Y